Staff Directory

Pamela R. Wood
Director of Library Services
E-mail: pwood@umo.edu
919-658-7753

Susan G. Ryberg
Reference/Extended Services Librarian
E-mail: sryberg@umo.edu
919-658-4912

Jackie Hill
Instruction Librarian
E-mail: jhill@umo.edu
919-658-4917

Gary F. Barefoot
Curator, Free Will Baptist Historical Collection
E-mail: gbarefoot@umo.edu
919-658-7827

Nathan Stancil
Reference Librarian
E-mail: nstancil@umo.edu
919-658-7711 (for weekend assistance)

Michele Graham
Library Clerk/Access Services
E-mail: rmgraham@umo.edu 
919-658-4915  (for weekend assistance)

Heather Braswell
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
E-mail: hbraswell@umo.edu
919-299-4589

Kristie Norton
Library Technical Assistant
E-mail: knorton@umo.edu
919-658-7869

Katherine Wolfe
Library Assistant
E-mail: kwolfe@umo.edu
919-658-7710